fbpx

Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order reveal will be livestreamed and promises ‘a few surprises’

We already know that on April 13 we will get our first proper look at Respawn Entertainment’s Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order, as part of the annual Star Wars Celebration event in Chicago.

But luckily for fans that can’t make the trek to the event, EA has announced the reveal will be livestreamed.

Check out EA’s announcement tweet below:

When is the Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order reveal?

Star Wars: Jedi Fallen Order will be revealed on April 13 at the annual Star Wars celebration in Chicago. 

The galaxy-wide premiere will see the head of Respawn Entertainment, Vince Zampella, and game director, Stig Asmussen, revealing the much-anticipated details of Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order – with the event’s description promising “a few surprises in store”.

The event will be livestreamed on April 13 at 1:30pm CDT (6:30pm GMT, 11:30am PDT, 2:30pm EDT, 5:30 am AEDT on April 14). 

Save & Share Cart
Your Shopping Cart will be saved and you'll be given a link. You, or anyone with the link, can use it to retrieve your Cart at any time.
Back Save & Share Cart
Your Shopping Cart will be saved with Product pictures and information, and Cart Totals. Then send it to yourself, or a friend, with a link to retrieve it at any time.
Your cart email sent successfully :)

Scroll to Top